Accidentally transferred an amount of BNB from my trust wallet to another recipient

Hi there. I can clearly see the recipient of funds that I was trying to transfer from my trust wallet into my BitMart account, but I have no idea where the currency has ended up? How can I recover it, please?

Hello if your funds have been confirmed sent on the blockchain, then you need to contact the receiving wallets team on what to do about the missing funds so they can offer a solution.

Thanks a lot for your response, Jenny. I’m a complete novice. Can you please guide me as to how I can contact the receiving wallet team? All I have to prove the funds were actually sent from my trust wallet is the “recipient” in the snapshot I have attached.
Does this make sense?

Hello yes you only need to contact the receiving wallet team, show them proof of your transaction (photos and videos) if possible, then ask for a solution.

Thanks Jenny. This may sound like a really silly question, but how do I contact the receiving want to team? Can you give me some guidance please? I would really appreciate it. Thanks a lot.

Hi since you sent to a Bitmart wallet, then you need to find the customer support of Bitmart and contact them for assistance (ensure you do not contact a scammer in the process)

@MatB Do you find a solution because I bought BNB and after 3 mins they gone to another address without my permission, Can anyone help me what to do?

Unfortunately, I have still not recovered my funds. It’s very concerning to me that this can happen. It wasn’t a small amount of money. Can anyone help me with this issue, please?

I send Bnb to another person account
How can I recover my fund
How can

2 Likes

@Psalmdio
Please be informed that Trust Wallet cannot reverse, cancel, nor refund confirmed transactions in the blockchain.