Account hasn’t been opened yet - from Binance to Trust Wallet

I posted this question on the Nano form and they directed me here.

I downloaded the Trust app yesterday from the App Store - so this was definitely done using the current app version. Here is a detailed description of the issue.

I am brand new to crypto investing/collecting and I don’t have familiarity with a lot of the terms or acronyms people are throwing around - so please keep that in mind if you reply to try and help me.

1. I have had a Binance account for a couple of months and have bought a few different currencies including Nano.

2. Today I installed the Trust Wallet on my iOS device and created a multi-currency wallet.

3. As a test, I tried to withdraw 16.49 Nano from my Binance account. To do this, in the Trust app, I added Nano to my wallet and chose “Receive”. I then copied the receive address. In Binance, I pasted the address in. The network showed Nano and was grayed out so it couldn’t be changed. I clicked Withdraw and then did other stuff for an hour. After an hour, I checked my Trust Wallet and it was still empty.

4. I went back to Binance and the transaction said Processing (0/1). I checked Explorer and see that:

• There is a TXID.
  • A send notice saying that the Block is confirmed on the network
  1. The block is:
    F6BC83A35DC91EFCA51F7EFD1AFB512E60BCEBD3E7687E7B97274E19ED56D886

2. My receive address is:
    nano_344t4jpdzoudjrecfzya1mxnor1c4zrecj4stzndj74y8gxtsimw8hoe8e98

When I click on the receive address I see the message:

While the account address is valid, no blocks have been published to its chain yet. If NANO has been sent to this account, it still needs to publish a corresponding block to pocket the funds.