Created and funded wallet > BNB > Smart Chain > Pancakeswap > Evergrow

Not sure if I post here or submit a support ticket. I spent all day trying to buy Evergrow. This is my first attempt with crypto on this platform and am unable to figure things out.

Transaction as follows:

End result:
Empty wallet

I started to submit a ticket but was not sure as to the correct response to the drop down menus.
I opened the block explorer and it looks like the transactions processed successfully.

A very demoralizing experience thus far.
Any help would be appreciated.

Thank you

Hello @MartinB To better assist, please send the following information:

1. Trust Wallet app version (open the app, go to the settings of the app and press “About”, take a screenshot, and attach it here)

2. Crypto wallet address (press the receive icon near the send button, take a screenshot of the QR code, and attach it here. Also copy and paste it in plain text)

3. Transaction hash or link (if you have any, please copy and paste)

4. Further details about your issue (please explain what you were trying to do)

5. Screenshots of the wallet (including errors or missing balance)

Hello Alan47,

Thank you for responding to my post.

This was my first time trying this and I obviously have much to learn.

I have tried to educate myself but finding a definitive source of trusted information has eluded me so far.

1. Trust Wallet app version (open the app, go to the settings of the app and press “About”, take a screenshot, and attach it here)

I was using two devices.
Started on the iPhone and finished on the iPad.

iPhone SE (1st generation)
iOS 15.1 (19B74)…iOS is up to date
Trust Wallet Version 6.8 (681)

iPad (Pro 9.7-inch)
iPadOS 15.1 (19B74)…iPadOS is up to date
Trust Wallet Version 6.9 (697)

2. Crypto wallet address (press the receive icon near the send button, take a screenshot of the QR code, and attach it here. Also copy and paste it in plain text)

wallet address:
QR code

address plain text