Idea for User Interface Trust Wallet

Hi there,

First I’m not an UI designer, but I work in creative industry for a decade.
Here I post my idea for user interface for our beloved Trust Wallet (and I love dark mode so much)
What do you think? I hope it reach the developer too.

Legends :
(all from left to right)
Top icons : User General Settings - Announcement / Notification
Second row icons : Change Wallet - Assets Display Settings
Mid icons : Swap / Exchange - Send / Receive - Barcode Scan (for pay/send)
Bottom Icons : Collectibles (link to collectibles page) - Dapps Browser (link to dapps browser page) - Home Icon - Buy Crypto Assets - Savings / Staking (link to finance page)

Spending an afternoon waiting for my next zoom meetings just to keep productive.

33 Likes

Thanks for your study bro. Really nice

4 Likes

I like it, has great potential.

2 Likes

Nice one, there are couple things that can be done other way, but really intresting idea, i like top half of it for sure). Thanks for your time! If thats not a bit too much to ask, a sketch of candlesticks chart menu at exchange window, when you will be in mood and na have a free minute)

6 Likes

I try to create tomorrow when Im in the mood, already had an idea

3 Likes

The idea is interesting. But our interface is cool already :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

Your are very good, this is a very owesome design, hope the :trust: wallet team will take this into considerations :ok_hand::ok_hand::ok_hand:

3 Likes

Nice work, it looks pretty good :muscle::+1:

3 Likes

Nice design and interface Bro :sunglasses:

2 Likes

Good design :ok_hand: nice interface

Appreciate your work but I loved the old design.

3 Likes

Good work…you need to past to trust dev team…to ask thier opinion

4 Likes

Great job man … we have a creative trust wallet comunity …

4 Likes

The design is awesome, though the user interface we have got is also fantastic.

Good job :+1:

5 Likes

I don’t wanna lie bro, this Interface is beautiful

2 Likes