These are the various trust levels earned and its equivalent in terms of 0,1,2,3 and 4

Below are the following Trust levels and their respective levels earned.

Trust Level 0 = Trust Level New

Trust level 1 = Trust Level Basic

Trust Level 2 = Trust Level Member

Trust Level 3 = Trust Level Regular

Trust Level 4 = Trust level leader .

If you want to know your trust level earned kindly follow the following introductions.

1.Click on your profile picture
2.Then click on your username(eg.Yimstick)
3.Click on summary.
4.And finally click on expand. Then you can see your Trust level earned.