Dogecoin transaction pending

Hi,
I’ve been sending my Dogecoin to Binance since 2021-05-03 15:19, transaction’s still pending.

Any advice, please?

My address:
DMgFBphUBmkbFuK1Qb8bQDvj4QqaYE1SL5

My recipients address:
DKVp8xZsNo9bk9epbnZAeMvQG97R7psqXs

My transaction id:
16315e685db3cdb17e7e51df7e03acd2250db9d5298ecbd2d29b42764ee5d0e5

Please help, thanks

1 Like

Hi, @Manshsn the transaction is pending due to low transaction fee, please update your app to the latest version as it has accurate doge transaction fee calculation. Please be informed that you cannot cancel nor speed up the transaction using the app. You have to wait for the Dogecoin miners to confirm your transaction. It may take a lot of time if your network fee is low. If it is still pending for a long time, the network will automatically drop and cancel your tx.

Thanks buddy,

My trust wallet version is 5.22 (5224) in IOS, i think it is update.

So, waiting is the last solution? Yes?

Yes @Manshsn you have to wait until dropped and send again with current suggested fee.

I am having exact same problem, I also have version 5.22. Is this correct and how do I update?

We have to wait till it’s dropped, I’ve been waiting seven hours!! And I’m losing money

Alan how long is a long time to them drop the transfer, I’ve been waiting 7 hours?

I have same problem, last time it took over 24hrs until transaction dropped. Now tried it with Bitpanda Wallet, same problem! How to check if proper fees are applied?

1 Like

I have been same problem I deposited almost 4 months ago but still don’t receive my coin please help me out sir

Thank you my friend
How much is current suggestion fee?

And how can i change this gas fee?

1 Like

I have a problem with dogecoin transaction… it goes from pending to error state repeatedly, so my dogecoin in the wallet…please help

1 Like