I can't access my second transaction because of network fees

I someone sent me Bitcoin twice with the same address from cash app to my trust wallet I received 1 transaction and I could not receive the second transaction I’m not seeing click on confirm for the second transaction because it’s asking me network fees $1.82 and I don’t have up to that in my wallet please tell me how to go about it help me out

1 Like

I’m going through the same issue. Someone sent me 8ETH, but I haven’t received it. According to support, it’s due to a network fee. I got a message asking me to send 0.3ETH to a wallet for Trust employees to release the transaction. I’m new to this, asked ChatGPT and friends, and they all say it’s a scam. They claim transaction fees aren’t paid by the receiver. I’m confused and don’t know what to do, especially since I don’t have 0.3ETH, living in a very poor country.

I can’t post a new topic due to the rules, so I am sorry, but I am using yours, because I think that I am being scammed.

This is the message I’ve received in my e-mail from Trust Wallet Support:

"Hello there,

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to provide you with an important update regarding your payment. Currently, the processing of your payment is pending due to the significant amount of funds being transferred to your wallet address. To ensure that you receive the 8ETH your sender sent to your wallet address, it is necessary to pay for OTP of 0.3ETH.

In order for your wallet address to receive a large amount of ETH successfully and be registered in the Ethereum network to receive ETH from foreign exchange services and local exchange services, we need to provide a secret code known as an OTP (One-Time Password). This code will authenticate the transaction and ensure secure receipt of your ETH.